Appointment of Other Groups 2015/2016

(a) Rural Broadband Working Group

Cllr K Ball

Cllr D W Cloke

Cllr J B Moody

Cllr J Sheldon

(b) Car Parking Strategy Group

Cllr K Ball

Cllr P Kimber

Cllr A F Leech

Cllr J Moody

Cllr R F D Sampson

Cllr D K A Sellis

(c) Member Development Steering Group

Appointments to be delegated to the Group Leaders

(e) Okehampton Consultative Liaison Group

Cllr A F Leech

Cllr J Sheldon

Cllr J Yelland

(f) Political Structures Working Group

Cllr R E Baldwin

Cllr W G Cann OBE

Cllr L J G Hockridge

Cllr J R McInnes

Cllr C R Musgrave

Cllr P R Sanders

(g) Rate Relief Panel

Cllr M J Benson

Cllr A F Leech

Cllr C R Musgrave

Cllr T G Pearce

Cllr B Stephens

Cllr L Watts

(h) Tavistock Consultative Liaison Group

Cllr D W Cloke

Cllr M Davies

Cllr C R Musgrave

(i) Joint SH/WD Leisure Board

Cllr R Musgrave

Cllr R Oxborough

Cllr R Sampson

(j) Waste Working Group

Cllr M J R Benson

Cllr N Jory

Cllr J B Moody

Cllr R Musgrave

Cllr T G Pearce

Cllr R F D Sampson